« Home | So, Lance Bass is gay. Am I surprised? No. More su... » | Go here. Watch the Nights of Cydonia video. It ha... » | The house painters are listening to La Que Buena. ... » | Headbutts, mothers and nipples, oh my! So I just ... » | Okay seriously. Another survey from 100000 years a... » | Oh wait! One more thing! Found this old survey, le... » | This is what both my kid and my apartment will loo... » | DRUNK TO THE POINT OF NO RETURN Okay well maybe n... » | Grab your daughters, parents! MySpace.Com will cor... » | Chamenaw. I'm in a better mood than from when I w... »

"Hello Silvia and Mars!

I call myself Angela Papaleo and I have 21 years. I am a student to the universita' of DePaul where study communications.

A thing that I would want to say and' displeases me, pear tree' I think that I forgot my Italian. I studied for 10 month when I was at school. ..ma for 2 or 3 month I have not praticato when I was at home. Then, if there are some mistakes in this thing, me dispace.

I am amusing and friendly... then, I think I am amusing and friendly! Nevertheless, it the people pleases me and it pleases to learn I am thought me that we will amuse ourselves together! It pleases me the animals, the books and the music rock. To this point, I work to a radio station on the' internet and also I am a maid to a restaurant to Crestwood, a suburb not too distant from my house to Chicago. To my house I live with my famigla: my pope, Anthony, my mama Mary Jo, my sister Lily and my dog, Vinny. I have a boy is called Pedro, has 24 years.

Mars, scenery and' a lot of interessente, I cannot wait for hear about its studies. I have a friend who studies the theater, and I have another friend who studies the customs for the theater. The theater pleases me, a thing that I want to do and' to go the' work when I am in Italy.

Silvia, my cousin Gina (rhyme, no?) is a teacher, this autumn and' the first time that teaches. I am secure that it would love it hear the advice from You, if You has whatever! How many years have the students?"

A direct translation courtesy of FreeTranslation.com from the letter I am writing to my Italian host family. I just got their information today. Here's the 411:

Silvia, mom/teacher, age 46.
Marta, daughter/student at the university, studies set design, age 19.
They have no pets (a little saddening) but they're into film, theatre, art and other cool stuff.


Hahahahaahaha... oh man hahahhahahahahahahahhah.. heehee.. ho... haha


a pope named anthony and a boy called pedro....this is effing hilarious.

Post a Comment